Testimonials

Ram Rattan Grace- Aug 2017

Titan Foundations made a dream come true. Bobby is a masterful contractor. He brought together an excellent crew of skilled craftsmen. They built us a gorgeous deck that people constantly complement us on, particularly on it's craftsmanship. Then, they did what others said couldn't be done or would cost us double! They moved and lifted our cabin 15ft! It's everything we wanted and our experience was just the same. Excellent crews, superb communication and execution. Titan is the best.
~Grace- Austin, TX

C Elliott - Aug 2017

Titan did a great job raising our house. Once started, they were on the job and worked hard until it was completed. All the work was done professionally and the final product looks great. Titan met or exceeded my expectations in every way.
C Elliott, Seguin, TX

Anne Shinn - Aug 2017

We selected Titan from a group of six contractors chosen by Guadalupe Co to elevate our home through a FEMA grant. They prepared a fantastic, thorough presentation to inform us of just what was going to occur. Full size models of how the concrete columns would be constructed made it easy to see what to expect. While still waiting for funding, Titan has kept us well informed of the status of the project. We have watched them elevate a neighbor's home efficiently and professionally.
Anne & Pat, Seguin, Tx

Steven Lockhart - Aug 2017

Bobby was amazing! We found him when Galveston County announced a list of seven contractors that were eligible to lift homes in Galveston County after Hurricane Ike. Out of those seven four were contracting with Bobby to do the work. He's been working with FEMA, county offices, and city officials and has raised 100's of homes. He knows exactly how the system works and he makes the process with government offices seamless. He goes to work immediately and has a team of experts. If you have to lift your house, hire Bobby and his team to get the job done right!

Roger Sims - Aug 2017

Titan Foundations operated by Bobby Fischer elevated our house in Manasquan, NJ after Super Storm Sandy. We used their Coastal Column foundation type and we very pleased with this contractor. We get a lot of compliments on our house. The job was started and completed on schedule. Titan's work was completed in less than 2 months! The work crew and foreman were professional and hard working. I was kept informed on the progress on nearly a daily basis. Mr Fischer did everything that he promised and more. He was easy to reach and stay in touch with - I can't say that about many contractors. It was great to have Titan also manage the plumber and electrician - no hassles on our part. Be very careful who you hire. There were several horror stories in my neighborhood with other contractors. But, no issues with Titan.

Mike Moser - Team Leader Black River Rebuild - May 29, 2017

NC Baptist Disaster Relief & Wilmington Baptist Association

I am pleased to recommend Bobby Fischer and Titan Foundations & Elevations !
Hurricane Matthew struck the eastern half of NC with a tremendous amount of damage on October 8, 2016 mostly related to record flooding that exceeded the previous record set by Hurricane Floyd in 1999.
I serve as the Team Leader for Black River NC Baptist Recovery Site and the Wilmington Baptist Association. Since Hurricane Matthew we have provided over 750 volunteers, have torn out 92 homes and are assisting 26 families with the rebuilding of their homes.
Our team selected Bobby Fischer and Titan Foundations and Elevations for the elevation of homes required by the building codes for Pender County NC & requirements for FEMA. It was apparent in the early stages that Titan Foundation could also provide us with the technical and regulatory expertise to assist us in the process. Their expertise has enabled us to shorten the time delay for these families to return to their homes.
After evaluation of the overall process and timing for a Pender County FEMA grant, we decided to raise the money to elevate our targeted homes . A generous inter-faith response by Baptist, Methodist, Presbyterian and Episcopalian Churches along with an extremely competitive contract and donations by Titan Foundation have allowed us to proceed.
As of this date 2 of our homes have been elevated and building of the foundations is underway. The Titan employees work hard , are extremely gracious with our volunteers working alongside them and are great with the families affected. Titan also gets an A+ regarding the regulatory, permitting and inspection process.
We are proud of our Association with Titan Foundations and highly recommend them !
- Mike Moser

Christine King Rembish, Toms River, New Jersey - 2-13-2017

A little over a year ago we started down a seemingly endless road toward raising our house after sustaining severe damage from Superstorm Sandy. We learned very quickly how difficult it was dealing with the state for our grant and project management tasks so we decided to take matters into our own hands. We hired Bobby & Titan Foundations after numerous recommendations from close friends and we were pleasantly surprised by their knowledge of state and town related procedures and how closely they worked with us. It was a pleasure to work with a company that was not only dependable, but also friendly. We trusted their experience and they exceeded our expectations. I would highly recommend their services.

George Leon - February 10, 2017

After being a Sandy victim, I was then a victim of a dishonest contractor who never finished my house-raising project. They have now been indicted, and Titan has been wonderful about cleaning up the mess the other contractor left me and finishing up my project. Bobby and Tony have been great to work with and I have been more than impressed with their skills, efficiency and customer-care. I am only sorry that I didn't know about Titan when I started the project in 2014. Titan hit the ground running after I contracted them just last month and are nearly done the project. Quality of the work is excellent and they are providing turn-key service. Highly recommend Titan to anyone needing a house lift, or if you've been abandoned by another contractor like I was.

David Barry, Toms River, New Jersey - 2-9-2017

I had the pleasure of working alongside Bobby and the Titan team as a design engineer. The knowledge and experience they bring to projects is without peer. Repeatedly, in difficult situations, where solutions were seemingly out of reach, the Titan team was able to provide an alternative that was not just sound and feasible, but economic as well. This is a group of professionals not afraid of a challenge, and happy to see to all the details.

Michael Picciallo, Bayville, New Jersey - 2-9-2017

Titan Foundations were selected to do our lift and full hookups of our utilities from footings new foundation all utilities hookups they made a horrific experience with Sandy an easier transition to our house raising , very professional always give you up to date time frames and updates we recommend this company to do your lift

Shirley and Joe, Kinston, NC - 5/26/2016

Hey Bobby,Just came back from the supermarket and enjoyed the trip up on the elevator with six bags of groceries. Your guys are terrific. They worked tirelessly and with good humor to be sure everything was in the finest order. They helped us understand how everything works and cleaned up every scrap of what their labors generated. "All's well that ends well" as they say.

J. Bruce Guignard, Colombia South Carolina - 7-19-2016

Re: Bobby Fischer Titan Foundations, Inc.To whom it may concern:
I awarded the contract for the foundation work on my house to Bobby Fischer with Titan Foundations after it was flooded in October of 2015. I had Expert House Movers elevate my home approximately ten feet in order to become flood plain compliant and to take advantage of the space under the house. I was very satisfied with the work performed by Bobby and his crew. I was extremely pleased with Bobby’s attention to detail. He made sure that the work performed complied with the printed plan and, more importantly, the actual measurements of the house. Paraphrasing Bobby: the house itself is the plan, not necessarily what’s on this paper.
Bobby’s crew met my highest expectations. They came to work every day, they worked all day, and they cleaned up at the end of the day. I didn’t see any of the workers take a break, talk on the phone, and rarely saw them take a bathroom break. I did see my neighbor’s contractors watching Bobby’s guys work as they took smoke and telephone breaks. As a home owner and not a builder, I cannot address his cost. I feel that I may have paid a premium, but I’m sure I received premium service and product. I highly recommend Bobby Fischer and Titan Foundations.

John and Paula Towner - League City, Texas - 10-2011

This is a little thank you for the great job you did on raising our home in League City. The quality of the work performed by your company was better than what we expected. Your team of professionals from you, to the owners and the crew has been outstanding. From the first day we met, you gave us all the answers to our may questions. You made us feel that we had finally found a company we could trust to lift our home the seven and a half feet needed to stop the flooding. We had the owners of the company on site not only supervising the job but working side by side with the crew during the lift. What a great team. Thanks again for a great Job!

Heather Lockhart - League City, Texas - 10-2011

I would like to write on behalf of myself and my husband Steven, in regards to the impeccable service we received from you and your company. During the long awaited time period after hurricane Ike, we were hesitant, yet excited about the prospect of raising our home so that we would not have to deal with the repeated flooding any longer. We were skeptical about how long the process would take, how well the project would be done and how easy it would be to complete. We were diligent in interviewing the different companies that were made available to us because we wanted to determine that the company we chose had experience in the job we were asking them to perform. We found that, hands down, You were the Expert that you claimed to be!They began on the project before even being asked and never stopped until the job was done right. Throughout this several month process, I have had the opportunity to work with many different contractors. The level of professionalism, attentiveness and integrity of your company can not be surpassed. We found that they were honest, hard working and fair through every step of the process. Now that the job is complete, we are so pleased with the outcome and are pleasantly surprised at how much curb appeal was gained from lifting our home. I would certainly recommend anyone entertaining going through this major home improvement to strongly consider using you. You are simply the best!

Greg and Irene - League City, Texas - 10-2011

My wife and I are very appreciative of the job you and your team did elevating our two-story brick home over six feet. During the lifting process, not one of these tiles was broken, sheet rock, windows, and granite counter tops were just as they were before the lift. It was truly amazing to see experts at work.We thank you so much for a finished home that looks like the drawing I gave you at the start of the project. All the many requirements that FEMA demands of these elevations were handled quite well because you have done many of these projects with FEMA in the past.
Finally, after almost three years trying to get this project done, you came along and actually made it happen. Without you and your company, I don’t think we would have gotten this elevation done at all and we would have lost the grant opportunity.Job well done. Again, thank you so much!

Chris and Dave Rembish, Toms River, New Jersey

Toms River NJWe have been in the RREM program for 2 years and until May of this year, we have had many issues, heartache and struggles pertaining to the mitigation of our home. In May, that changed when we signed with Bobby Fischer, it has been our saving grace. Bobby and his team started our project on August 3, 2015 and we just moved in . Bobby has kept us up to date on work being done and the progress of our mitigation process, with everything being completed in a timely fashion. He has also been instrumental in assisting us through the grant process. Their work ethics and complete professional kindness have shown through this project and demonstrates the integrity of this company and their employees. I would highly recommend Bobby Fischer and his team , and have been doing so, to anyone going through this process.

Sheryl Francisco - Union Beach New Jersey - 6-2015

My name is Sheryl Francisco, I live in Union Beach NJ, we started the process with the RREM program immediately and had no choice but to take Pathway C and work with state appointed contractors. Unfortunately the first contractors the State appointed to us, were fired by the state. Then months later we were appointed new contractors and a new project manager. We had a lot of problems with them also. I had made numerous calls that were unanswered, appointments with them that were cancelled, and numerous questions that were unanswered. We were now going on almost two years and still waiting.Sometime in October 2014, my husband started to look for contractors himself. We were desperate. He asked around and found Bobby Fischer, he came to my house and it was the first time in two years that we had someone explain the whole process to us and answered every question we had. I learned more from him in the hour and a half he spent with us then I did in the past two years. I finally felt a little at ease about things. I knew if I wanted to get my house done I had to get away from Pathway C.
Bobby and his team took over my project and ran with it. Since day one that I met Bobby, I knew I was on the right track. The whole team has done a great job. There has never been an unanswered question or phone call. They are always helping with the confusing paperwork that needs to be done and filed with the state. Bobby promised I would be back in my home in four months and he kept his promise. Bobby and his team are not just our contractors, they became our friend’s. Bobby Fischer and his team area one of the very few contractors that I would highly recommend.

Thomas Huling - St. Louis, Missouri - 2-10-2012

To Whom it May Concern, I had the pleasure of working with Bobby Fisher from 1999 through 2005. My companies bought and sold dozens/dozens of commercial and residential properties in the St. Louis and surrounding areas. Projects ranged from $50,000 to $500,000.00 Bobby was employed as the general contractor on all of these projects, overseeing the rehabilitation of the properties, hiring and managing office staff and fieled crews and creating efficiencies within my organization. He was an integral part of my team, taking care of the day to day operations, handling permits and inspections, title work and related issues, historical issues, construction draws and supporting the buying and selling process. If you have already met Bobby, you are aware of his friendly and upbeat attitude, which was also of value as he coordinated open houses and promotional events and interacted with suppliers and potential buyers. Bobby is a straight shooter and you will find his ethics and integrity a breath of fresh air in today’s world. He is also someone I consider a friend and would recommend him highly as part of your organization or project. I am available to discuss live at any time and can be reached at 314-662-3211.

Gary McGoffin - Morgan City, Louisiana- 11-21-14

Mr. Bobby FischerDear Bobby: It was great catching up with you last week. Congratulations on founding Titan Foundation. I have no doubt of your success based upon our experience together resurrecting the Cajun Coast Welcome Center facility in the Lake Palourde swamp adjoining Morgan City, Louisiana. The technical and logistical demands of reconstructing a two-story building with a three sided glass atrium following the catastrophic failure of its 57 concrete pile foundation were phenomenal. But that paled when compared to the human issues. The Commissioners were devastated and the community was reeling.Your assured presence and tireless performance gave everyone, including me, the confidence that this could be done and, it was. The final finishing work on the first floor and the roof replacement are almost complete. More importantly, the ten-year dream of the Commission is being realized. Everyone is proud. Hopefully, you will be able to join us for the grand opening. Thank you, my friend. While it is unlikely that we will ever face a challenge of this magnitude again, I know who to call if such an occasion ever arises. With best wishes for the Holiday Season.

Howard Lay - Manasquan, New Jersey

Titan Foundations along with the Ducky Johnson House Elevation Company recently raised my home in Manasquan. We decided to go with their poured concrete columns design. Our engineer really liked the design both structurally and aesthetically. The crews from both Titan and Ducky Johnson were experienced, courteous and worked hard. We had anywhere from 2 to 10 men working at the house at one time. A lot of progress was often made in just one day. Bobby Fischer, of Titan, did a great job of coordinating the work and keeping everything on schedule. We were very pleased with all the emails, phone calls, and texts he sent to keep us up to date almost daily on the progress. Bobby completed everything as outlined in the contract. A few issues came up that were unexpected due to the age of the house and the proximity to neighbors. Bobby resolved these issues swiftly and fairly. Everything that he said he would do was followed through on and completed. Township inspectors appeared to be pleased with the job and there was no issue passing inspections. Titan worked closely with their Engineers to certify the work and document any needed changes. Please consider Bobby Fischer of Titan Foundation/Elevation to manage your elevation project.

Michael and Cathy Picciallo - Bayville New Jersey 7-1-2016

RE: Titan Foundations, Bobby Fisher President.
To whom it may concern, our home was damaged by Superstorm Sandy immediately after the storm we saw a tv add on news 12 for a home lift and foundation company that advertised to do the same. We called Titan/ Ducky Johnson for a quote and 4 other companies. We found that Titan / Ducky Johnson was the only company out of the five to give a full comprehensive quote , took the time to sit down with us and explain the process unlike the other 4 companies. Titan/ Ducky Johnson was very transparent with the quote took a few h.ours to explain the entire process from start to finish. The lift, foundation and full utility hook up as painful as it was because of the storm was made painless using Titan/ Ducky Johnson. I would recommend Titan Foundations to anyone who calls me up for a referral they were great to work with and Bobby Fisher is a hands on President and professional all the way, and knows his business.

Pete Rothschild - St. Louis, Missouri - 2-14-2012

As the CEO of Rothschild Development, I worked closely with Bobby Fischer between 2005 and 2009, and I believe he would be an asset to any construction-related company, As a salaried employee, Bobby served primarily as a project manager and was responsible for oversight of projects fro1n beginning to end, including financing, design, construction, and sales. He also worked for me as an independent general contractor and consultant on a number of projects ranging from for-sale, single family housing and multi-unit condominium properties to light commercial build outs, particularly bars and restaurants.
Bobby worked with our lax credit ream and clients formulating designs and budgets at the beginning of the job through completion. His knowledge of historic tax credit programs was invaluable in making sure that all slate and federal guidelines were met. One of Bobby's greatest strengths is his dedication and his loyalty. He bas a tremendous worth ethic, and I could always count on him to respond to an emergency situation no matter what time of day or night. He took an ownership interest iu every facet of our company. He wanted to make sure we were making money, and proactively identified both ·problems and solutions to that end. He's a also terrific salesman, people like him and trust him.
My company has been in business for 43 years, and I've come lo learn that a reputation is by for the most valuable asset there is. Bobby understands this and always took great care to retain and enhance Rothschild Development's standing in the community. I was proud to be associated with him, and it was very difficult to lose his expertise when we were forced to make severe cutbacks during the recession.